Enrique Iglesias @ Belfast

After five years, 5 months, 12 days, 5 hours and 20 minutes, the Filipino-Spanish international singer, Enrique visited Belfast again for a one-day concert tour at the Odyssey Arena. I am a concert goer, not Enrique’s avid fan. But because he has a half-Filipino blood, then I decided to watch, showing my support for him. Another reason is that, this is a pre-birthday treat for myself and my first live concert in Belfast after watching BLUE (British boyband) at the Araneta Coliseum in 2005.

The video was recorded and edited using my Sony digital camera and Viao laptop’s movie maker software. Hope you will enjoy the clip as I enjoyed recording it last night!

~ by reymos on November 8, 2007.

3 Responses to “Enrique Iglesias @ Belfast”

  1. my future husband looking good!!

  2. dont worry Mrs. Iglesias, I will send your husband’s photos on your bday!

  3. hello i have met him and hes my future husband

Leave a Reply

 
