Best ever snowy touch of Xmas in Northern Ireland

THIS IS THE BEST EVER SNOWY SHOTS OF BELFAST! For the past 4 years living in the northside of  the Irish isle, only this year that Belfast is perfectly covered with snow. This is not my first experience of snowy Xmas, but it is more memorable now considering that my high expectation during the past  to have a perfect white holiday in Northern Ireland became a reality. Some of the images just taken few minutes ago in front and back of the house. (More photos to be posted here very soon)

 

The first few hours of snow is fine, however as it continues to pour  it becomes slippery, dirty and it affects the traffic condition both land and air. It turns horrible for people travelling – struggling to move around! Im desperate to build my second snow man, but Im working today… so maybe if the snow continues, expect to see my Irish snowman here very soon!

  

~ by reymos on December 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Best ever snowy touch of Xmas in Northern Ireland”

  1. Wow, it’s a white Christmas out there…. its beautiful.

    From the Arabian Gulf, I’m wishing you a warm Christmas and a happy New Year.

  2. […] white Xmas in Northern Ireland, unfortunately, I don’t have time to build my Irish snowman! Read more… I got my pre Xmas gift from Nokia… Click here to find out!  Finally, I’m […]

Leave a Reply

 
