Coffee Table Book: My fascination with Traveling

THIS IS MY FIRST COFFEE TABLE BOOK! Using a free software from BLURB, I was able to create and publish my own travel books, showcasing my photographs taken during my travels. I will take this opportunity to acknowledge my family and friends around the world – with their generosity and hospitality, my dream to have a travel book turns into a reality. As I always saying, I want you my readers to feel as you were there while I was taking these images!

If you are interested to get a copy, I’m happy to invite you join my forthcoming “Grab a Copy” contest. Details will be posted very soon. Your comments are important to me as my inspirations to do better in travel photography, so please do not hesitate to drop a line.

~ by reymos on September 16, 2010.

2 Responses to “Coffee Table Book: My fascination with Traveling”

  1. nice! give me a copy 😉

    • Hello thanks for the interest. This book will be published and distributed in a limited copies. Just watch out for the “Grab a copy” contest announcement for detail on how you can avail a copy.

Leave a Reply

 
