My blog supports Pinoy Expat/OFW Blog Awards (PEBA) 2011

FOR THE FOURTH TIME, I AM ONE OF THE SUPPORTERS of Pinoy Expat/OFW Blog Awards or PEBA in promoting camaraderie among Pinoys working/living abroad through blogging. Even now that Im permanently residing in the Philippines, still I continue to uphold the objectives of PEBA since its establishment in 2008. My blog was also nominated in 2009, unfortunately I was not lucky to be chosen for the top 10.  But for this year, I tried my luck again as a nominee for PEBA supporters. I submitted my entry entitled, I have returned…with new knowledge and expertise and with a renewed commitment.

As of today, there are 19 blogs nominated in different countries in Asia, America and Europe and various categories: personal, literary, family/inspirational, picture/photography, travel, gadget/technology, showbiz/sports, food, fun and entertainment, business, and wellness, including nominees for being local supporters to PEBA. To find out to more on how to join, please CLICK HERE or the image above.

~ by reymos on August 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
