First publication using ISSUU…

My work entails publication of reports for easy printing and online sharing. ISSUU provides a platform to make documents look better and enhance good reading. The above report was my first online publication. It is an Annual Report of my former office as the Planning Head. The preparation of this report somehow led me to wear eye glasses! It really made my eyesight turned bad. Despite of this health concern, the report seemed worth sharing.

~ by reymos on March 10, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
