Philippine Popular Music Festival 2012 Grand Winner

The winners of the first Philippine Popular Music Festival 2012: Grand Winner: Bawat Hakbang Music and Lyrics: Karl Villuga Interpretered by Mark Santos with the Acafellas, Prize: P1-Million First Runner Up: Tayo-Tayo Lang : Music and Lyrics by Toto Sorioso Interpreted by Ebe Dancel, Prize: P500,000; and Second Runner Up: Kontrabida Music and Lyrics by Soc Villanueva Interpreted by Sam Concepcion, Prize: P250,000.

~ by reymos on July 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: